Home  /  Students & Staff  /  Staff  /  Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

The following are members of the Administrative Staff :

Andreas Papathomas                        Executive Director
Lakis Papathomas                             Administration & Finance Director
Dora Konstantinou                             Academic Dean
Katerina Christophidou                     Director of Professional Studies
Dr Georgios Afxentiou                       Head of Research, Erasmus+ Coordinator
Angela Neokleous                              Academic Administrator      
Georgia Theophilou                            Librarian
Marianna Papathoma                        Quality Assurance Officer
Konstantinos Papathomas               Promotion, Design & Academic matters Consultant
Georgia Georgiou                               Head of International Office 
Maria Constantinou                           International Office Administrator 
Anastasia Voniati                               Student Recruitment Officer/Student Counsellor
Alanki Murali Krishna                        International Office Representative
Lefteris Agathangelou                      Student Welfare & Activities Officer
George Papathomas                          Accounts Officer
Theodora Fitili                                     Accounts Administrator